The voting membership of the IAMSLIC Executive Board consists of the Officers elected by the membership (see below) and any duly elected Regional Group Representative(s). In addition, the Committee Chairs, Archivist, Proceedings Editor, the Membership Database Manager and, optionally, the Immediate Past President, serve as non-voting members of the Board.

To email the Executive Board, use the Executive Board Email List

For some history, read Our Story and view the list of Past Officers

Angela Clark photoAngela Clark-Hughes
President (2021-2022)

Rosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science (RSMAS) Library
University of Miami
4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, Florida U.S.A. 33149
Email: aclark@rsmas.miami.edu