Conference Committee

Chair: Saida Messaoudi (2022)

Members: Aida Sogaray, Leticia Lizondo, Angela Clark-Hughes, Jaime Goldman, Hannah Russell, Geoffrey Timms, David Baca, Stephen B. Alayon, Jennifer Walton, Jeanine M. Scaramozzino, Kristen LaBonte.

Charge: The primary responsibility of this committee, under the direction of the Committee Chair, is to plan and organize the annual conference. This includes fund-raising, especially to support the developing country members attendance, through grants and sponsorships. The committee is also required to provide feedback to the executive board and to provide a detailed cost accounting. within two months of the close of conference.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software