Committees Members

 No.  Handbook & Bylaws  Marketing & Communication  Membership  Finance  Directory 
 1

Geoffrey Salanje

Committee Leader

gsalanje@luanar.ac.mw


Maîmouna Pouye KANE

Committee Leader

Mercy Stephen Sebuliba

Committee Leader

sebulibamercy@yahoo.co.uk

Assane Deda FALL

Committee Leader

afall@imrop.mr


Raphael Okeyo

Committee Leader

raphaelokeyo@yahoo.co.uk
 2

Fodé Karim KABA

kabafodekarim@gmail.com

Richard AWAH NCHE

awah_nche@yahoo.com

Linea Iipinge

South-AFRICA- Rep

liipinge@unam.na

Richard Awah Nche

awah_nche@yahoo.com

James Macharia

jmacharia@kmfri.co.ke
 3

Veronica Sado

vera_sk2001@yahoo.com

Aggrey Isabirye

aggrey.isabirye@yahoo.com 

Coffi Ferdinando Rock GBEDO

WEST-AFRICA-Rep.

rockderstein@gmail.com

Mercy Stephen Sebuliba

sebulibamercy@yahoo.co.uk

Jean Marie Bope

bopebl@yahoo.fr

 4

Leah Amoding learjacksons40@gmail.com

Leonel Arao

leonellarao@gmail.com

Bouchra Bazi

North-AFRICA-Rep.

bazi@inrh.ma

Raphael Okeyo

raphaelokeyo@yahoo.co.uk

Leah Amoding learjacksons40@gmail.com

 5

Mercy Stephen Sebuliba

Linea Iipinge

Jean Marie Bope

Central-AFRICA-Rep.

   
 6

Cheikh Ibrhaim SAKHO

Assane Deda FALL

Raphael Okeyo

EAST-AFRICA-Rep.

   
 7

Jean Marie Bope

Tata Ngome Precillia Ijang

Geoffrey Salanje gsalanje@luanar.ac.mw

   


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software